Our Team
Jeff Duffey

Jeff Duffey

Broker / Owner

Cell: 214-507-2878
jeff@duffeyhomes.com

Read bio


Matt Maynard

Matt Maynard

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 972-489-7925
matt@duffeyhomes.com

Read bio


Allan and Summer Graham

SGA Dwellings

Real Estate Associates

Allan Graham: 214-263-3630
allan@sgadwellings.com

Summer Graham: 972-900-7409
summer@sgadwellings.com

Read bio


Marilyn Moffett

Real Estate Associate

Office: 214-504-6692
lizzie@duffeyhomes.com

Bio Coming Soon!


Lizzie Flint

Lizzie Flint

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 210-872-7538
lizzie@duffeyhomes.com

Bio Coming Soon!


Jerrett Morris

Jerrett Morris

Mortgage Broker

Direct: 972-385-1300
jmorris@homesourcefinance.com

Read bio


Barbara Henry

Barbara Henry

Transaction coordinator / Real Estate Associate

Office: 214-232-3315
barbara@duffeyhomes.com

Bio Coming Soon!